Imprimé de ChabadUniversiteDeMontreal.com

Tombola 5778 Draw

  • $0.00 CAD
  •    
    Carte de crédit
    Paypal has been selected. Payment will take place on the next page.
  • The "Chabad on Campus 2018 Prize Draw" (the "Prize Draw") begins at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Savings Time ("EDT") and 2:00 PM British Summer Time ("BST") on May 2, 2018 and ends at 11:59:59 PM EDT on August 2, 2018 and 4:59:59 AM BST on August 3, 2018("Prize Draw Entry Period").

    The Sponsor of the Prize Draw ("Sponsor") is:

    Chabad International, Inc. 719 Eastern Parkway, First Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11213, USA.

    The Prize Draw is administered by Centra360, a company incorporated in New York, USA ("Prize Draw Administrator").

  • Should be Empty:
Secure This page uses TLS encryption to keep your data secure.