Soukkot 5782

Monday, September 20, 12:00am -

Soirée de méditation et de relaxation pour filles avec Karen

Sunday, October 3, 6:00pm -

Ton Lulav & Etrog!

Friday, September 17, 12:00am -

Yom Kippour 5782

Wednesday, September 15, 12:00am -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Rosh Hashana 2021-5782

Sunday, September 5, 12:00am -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

BBQ de la rentrée

Sunday, August 29, 5:00pm -

Slichot 5781

Saturday, August 28, 11:59pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Farbrengem Chai Ellul

Wednesday, August 25, 9:00pm -

Grand Draw 2021

Friday, July 23, 12:00am -
, QC

Open House pour les parents

Sunday, July 11, 12:00am -

Calendrier 2021-2022

Wednesday, June 23, 12:00am -

Shavuot au Centre

Sunday, May 16, 12:00am -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Préparation pour Shavouot

Thursday, May 13, 6:00pm -

Vente de Hametz-Sale of Chametz 5781

Wednesday, March 10, 12:00am - Monday, March 22, 9:05pm

Pessah 5781

Monday, March 8, 12:00am - Thursday, March 18, 5:18pm

Concert Virtuel de Purim!

Thursday, February 25, 8:00pm -

Lectures de Meguila

Thursday, February 25, 4:00pm - Friday, February 26, 6:00pm

Pourim 2021!

Thursday, February 25, 10:00am to 4:00pm
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

PARLONS CARRIÈRE !

Tuesday, February 23, 6:00pm -

The inside story of Queen Esther

Sunday, February 21, 8:00pm -
, QC

Halla bake avec Hillel UdeM

Thursday, February 18, 5:00pm -
, QC

Les Hallot de Matti

Thursday, February 4, 3:00pm -
, QC

Virtual evening of tribute

Wednesday, February 3, 7:30pm -
Zoom, QC

Tou Bishvat 5781

Thursday, January 28, 1:45pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Tu Bishvat Zoom with Matti 5781

Wednesday, January 27, 8:00pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Etude de Torah sur Zoom

Sunday, December 27, 5:00pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Hanouka Express

Thursday, December 10, 6:00pm -

La Daf Party du Shabbat!

Saturday, November 14, 10:00am -

Soukkah Mobile

Monday, October 5, 11:30am -