Tu B'Shvat

Monday, February 6, 7:00pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Dîner élégant, Yud Shvat

Wednesday, February 1, 7:00pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Dating & mariage : approche juive 

Saturday, January 14, 8:00pm -
, QC

Happy Birthday

Monday, January 9, 12:00am - Tuesday, January 31, 12:00am

Soirée Patisseries & Inspiration

Wednesday, December 14, 8:00pm to 10:00pm
, QC

Paint Night on Chanukah: Night #3

Tuesday, December 6, 12:00am - Tuesday, December 20, 12:00am
, QC

GIRLS Shabbat au Nord: Chabad des Étudiants

Friday, December 2, 12:00am - Sunday, December 4, 12:00pm

Choix de sandwich pour le bus à New York.

Saturday, October 29, 12:00am - Wednesday, November 2, 11:59pm

Formulaire Senior Techies

Thursday, October 20, 12:00am -

Formulaire volontaire Senior Techies

Thursday, October 20, 12:00am -

LULAV & Lasagne

Sunday, October 16, 12:30pm -

Wine Tasting in the sukkah

Thursday, October 13, 5:00pm -
, QC

Soukkot au Centre

Sunday, October 9, 6:00pm -

Yom Kippour 2022-5783

Tuesday, October 4, 6:10pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Siddur & Sushi

Monday, October 3, 7:00pm -

Rosh Hashana 2022-5783

Sunday, September 25, 12:00am -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Chai Ellul 5782

Tuesday, September 13, 7:00pm -

Vente Hametz-Sale of Hametz 5782

Friday, April 15, 11:46am - Saturday, April 23, 9:30pm

Pessah Ensemble

Friday, April 15, 12:00am -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Distribution Matzot

Monday, April 11, 12:00am -

Pourim 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 12:00am -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

fait ton sushi au centre

Monday, February 28, 6:00pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Hamentashen bake

Sunday, February 27, 2:00pm -
5325 Gatineau, Montreal, QC

Yud Shvat 5782

Wednesday, January 12, 7:00pm -

On allume Le Centre ville chez Dan!

Sunday, December 5, 7:00pm -

Volontariat Hanoukah

Wednesday, December 1, 7:00pm -

Hanoukah chez les Moyal!

Tuesday, November 30, 8:30pm -

HANOUKA IN THE HOOD

Tuesday, November 30, 6:00pm -
, QC